Colleen Gleason: The Clockwork Scarab

The Clockwork Scarab: A Stoker & Holmes Novel (Stoker & Holmes Novels) by Colleen Gleason narrated by Jayne Entwistle (audiobook, YA, steampunk, historical fantasy) This book has been on my TBR list for a while, in great part due to the cover art. I will admit that I did judge this book by the cover,... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Dark Shelf of Wonders

Delighting in my love of books one review at a time.

dinipandareads

living my best bookish life.

Jorie Loves A Story

A bookish library girl on a quest for literary enlightenment

Books Are The New Black

Book Reviews and Book Talk

Momsbookcollection

Where motherhood is my reality and Books are my vacation!

Words And Peace

Book reviews and good books for you to read

Hiking Reader

Adventures on the trails & in the books

Carole's Random Life

All things books!

Dear Geek Place

Changing my mind, one book at a time.

OneReadingNurse.com

Home of the Sunday Brunch Series and other bookish content!

Quenby Olson

Author of Multiple Books in Too Many Genres

onemoreorg.wordpress.com/

There's always room for one more...

bookforager

library lovin', backlist browsin', SFF reader...

Realms of My Mind

Musings on Books to Video Games and Everything In Between

My Book Joy

Joy in reading and life

Yarn, Books & Roses

life with a chronic disease and a really big yarn stash

Read! Bake! Create!

Sharing my love of books and food!

Snakes & Cranes

Knitting, sewing, gardening, and the occasional gluten-free recipe.

Knit One, Spin Too

My Personal Blog: Knitting, Spinning, Reading, Life

Quite A Yarn

Yarning about yarn